Nuestra Señora de Caridad Formation Community

The Nuestra Señora de Caridad Formation Community is comprised of seminarians coming from the Archdiocese of Nueva Segovia, Diocese of Laoag, Diocese of Bangued, Diocese of San Fernando de  la Union, Diocese of Alamino and the Diocese of Urdaneta. There are ten (10) freshmen, five (5) sophomores, four (4) juniors and four (4) seniors.